We're Here to Start Something


Leading us in the right direction

From our Staff to our Board of Directors, Big Brothers Big Sisters has a compassionate and dedicated group of individuals on our side that are willing to do whatever it takes to help change children's lives for the better.

Our Staff


Beth Coleman

Office Manager

(423)-664-8639

beth@bbbschatt.org

Edward Ellis, III

Community-Based Case Manager

(423)-664-8645

edward@bbbschatt.org

Tina Franklin

Director of Community-Based Programs

(423)-664-8642

tina@bbbschatt.org

Dirisha Caslin

Community-Based Case Manager

(423)-664-8643

dirisha@bbbschatt.org

Jan Johnston

Case Manager

(423)-664-8646

jan@bbbschatt.org

Amber Hoyle

Director of Site-Based Programs

(423)-698-8018

amber@bbbschatt.org

Blake Young

Site-Based Case Manager

(423)-664-8646

blake@bbbschatt.org

Kayla Knotts

Customer Relations and Case Manager

(423)-664-8649

kayla@bbbschatt.org

Ansley Kellermann

Marketing and Special Events Director

(423)-698-8017

ansley@bbbschatt.org

Angela Kirk

Director of Grants and Partnerships

(312)-206-3602

angela@bbbschatt.org