We're Here to Start Something


Leading us in the right direction

From our Executive Team to our Board of Directors, Big Brothers Big Sisters has a compassionate and dedicated group of individuals on our side that are willing to do whatever it takes to help change children’s lives for the better.

Executive Team

 


Theresa Varos

Chief Executive Officer 

(423) 698-5150

Theresa@bbbschatt.org

 


Beth Coleman

Office Manager

(423) 664-8639

beth@bbbschatt.org

 


Edward Ellis, III

Community-Based Case Manager

(423) 664-8645

edward@bbbschatt.org

 


Tina Franklin

Community- Based Director / Program Manager

423.664.8642

tina@bbbschatt.org

 


Dirisha Caslin

Community-Based Case Manager

(423) 664-8643

dirisha@bbbschatt.org

 


Emily Barrow

Site-Based Mentoring Director

(423) 664-8641

emily@bbbschatt.org

 

 


Amber Hoyle

Site-Based Case Manager

(423) 698-8018

amber@bbbschatt.org

 


Dequantez Sandifer

Fund Development/Case Manager

(423)-664-8646

dequantez@bbbschatt.org

 


Ansley Kellermann

Marketing and Special Events Director

(423) 698-8017

ansley@bbbschatt.org

 


Kayla Knotts

Customer Relations and Activities Coordinator

(423)-664-8649

kayla@bbbschatt.org