We are here to start something

We’re here to helpNeed to get in touch with us? At Big Brothers Big Sisters, there’s always a way to get more information or your questions answered.

Contact Us

Big Brothers Big Sisters of Greater Chattanooga
2015 Bailey Avenue
Chattanooga, TN 37404

423-698-8016 - phone
423-493-9863 - fax

director@bbbschatt.org - email

Find out more about volunteering »
Find out more about enrolling a child »
Find out more about donating »
Read our Big Brother FAQs »
Read our Big Sister FAQs »


STAFF DIRECTORY:

Theresa Varos
Executive Director
Theresa@@bbbschatt.org
423-698-5150

 Debbi Dunn
Office Manager
debbi@bbbschatt.org
423-664-8639

Emily Barrow
Site-Based Mentoring Director
emily@bbbschatt.org
423-664-8641

 Amber Hoyle
Site-Based Case Manager

amber@bbbschatt.org
423-698-8018

Edward Ellis, III
Community-Based Case Manager
edward@bbbschatt.org
423-664-8645

Tina Franklin
Community-Based Director
Program Manager
tina@bbbschatt.org
423-664-8642

 DeMarcus Boyce
Community-Based Case Manager

demarcus@bbbschatt.org 
423-664-8643


 Dequantez Sandifer

Fund Development/Case Manager
dequantez@bbbschatt.org 
423-664-8646

 

Ansley Kellermann
Marketing and Special Events Director
ansley@bbbschatt.org
423-698-8017

 Kayla Knotts
Customer Relations and Activities Coordinator

kayla@bbbschatt.org
423-664-8649


 

Follow us You TubeTwitterFacebook

 © 2011 Big Brothers Big Sisters of Greater Chattanooga, 2015 Bailey Avenue, Chattanooga, TN 37404, 423-698-8016.

Big Brothers Big Sisters of Greater Chattanooga is a United Way partner Agency.

Big Brothers Big Sisters
, the Big Brothers Big Sisters logo, and Start Something are service marks of Big Brothers
Big Sisters of America, Inc. (BBBSA) and are used under a license from BBBSA. All rights reserved.